Virat Kohli and Naveen ul Haq embraced the forgetfulness, both of which gave such a reaction; VIDEO occurred viral


The Indian team defeated Afghanistan by 8 wickets. In this match Virat Kohli and Naveen ul Haq appeared to be hugging together. Its video is going viral on social media.

India defeated Afghanistan by 8 wickets in the ODI World Cup 2023. In this match, Afghanistan gave a target of 273 runs to win India, which India easily achieved. Rohit Sharma batted brilliantly from India. He has scored the fastest century for India in the ODI World Cup. Also in the match Virat Kohli and Naveen ul Haq appeared to be hugging together. Its video is going viral on social media.

Hugged together

A different view was seen at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. When Naveen ul Haq and Virat Kohli are seen talking among themselves. Naveen Indian batsmen come to Virat and say something with a laugh. Virat also smiles at it and puts his hand on his shoulder. Both are also seen hugging। In the middle of the match, Virat refuses to troll Naveen from the fans sitting in the stadium.

Debate in IPL

The IPL between Virat Kohli and Afghanistan’s Naveen ul Haq was debated during the 2023 match between the Lucknow Super Giants and RCB. During the match between the two players, Kahasuni was donned. After this, the two players clashed with each other while shaking hands. Then Gautam Gambhir also jumped into this battle.

Rohit Sharma played Atishi innings

In the match against India, Afghanistan captain Hashmatullah Shahidi decided to bat first by winning the toss. Hashmatullah Shahidi scored 80 runs for Afghanistan and Ajmatullah Umarzai scored 62 runs. The Afghan team reached 272 runs only because of these players. Jaspreet Bumrah scored the highest 4 wickets for India. Hardik Pandya achieved 2 wickets. Rohit Sharma scored a stunning 131 for the Uttari team India later. Ishaan Kishan scored 47 runs. Virat Kohli was not out for 55 runs and Shreyas Iyer 25 runs. Only because of these players, Team India was able to win the match.

Playing India 11:

Rohit Sharma ( Captain ), Ishaan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul ( Viketkeeper ), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Voting Poll
[democracy id="1"]
%d bloggers like this: