Rajasthan Election: These Union Ministers and MPs can get tickets, Vasundhara Raj did not like this plan ?


This time in Rajasthan assembly elections, Union ministers and MPs can also be given a ticket for assembly elections. Discussion on some names has intensified. But Vasundhara Raje does not like this BJP plan. Vasundhara Raje does not want MPs and Union Ministers to be fielded in the assembly elections.

Assembly elections are scheduled in 5 states of the country this year. In such a situation, the names of the candidates are being discussed intensively by the ruling party and opposition parties. Meanwhile, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh BJP are expected to receive big news. Actually, Rajasthan BJP can release the first list of names of its candidates today. Chances are being raised that 55-55 names have been decided for the first list after the party meeting of the party. These names have been finalized by the BJP Central Election Committee. At the same time, the names of 69 candidates in Chhattisgarh were also discussed in the Central Election Committee meeting. There is a possibility that a list of 69 names can be released in 2 or 3 days.

The first list of candidates can be issued BJP today

According to sources, the BJP has prepared its first list for the assembly elections. At any time today, Rajasthan can issue the first list of candidates’ names in view of the assembly election. The meeting lasted for two and a half hours under the leadership of Babat PM Narendra Modi and JP Nadda. 55-55 names have been agreed for the first list. At the same time, 69 assembly seats of Chhattisgarh have also been churned in the meeting of the Central Election Committee. The first list of 21 candidates has arrived. Now the second list of 69 candidates is coming. The meeting of the Central Election Committee of the BJP held in the wake of the assembly elections included PM Modi, JP Nadda, Vasundhara Raje, CP Joshi and several veteran leaders.

These dislikes and central ministers can get tickets

Also, there is a possibility that the Bharatiya Janata Party can also field some MPs and Union Ministers from Rajasthan in this assembly election. MP Baba Balakanath from Alwar, MP Diya Kumari from Rajasamand, MP from Jaipur Rural Statewardhan Singh Rathore, MP CP Joshi from Chitordgarh, MP Rahul Xwan from Churu can be fielded in the assembly election. However, Vasundhara Raje is not in favour of contesting the assembly elections to the Union Ministers and MPs. She does not want Union ministers and MPs to contest the assembly.

What is the A and D category of BJP in the Rajasthan election?

Please tell that in the meeting of the Central Election Committee, the names of a single candidate have been fixed for 50 seats in Rajasthan. At the same time, two or three names have been finalized on 15 seats. They will be scrutinised and a name will be finalised. Only then will the list of candidates be released. Please say that the first list that the BJP will issue in view of the Rajasthan election will contain the names of the candidates for the seats of A and D categories. Category seats are where the BJP is strong. At the same time, those seats are placed in De Category where the BJP is weak and never wins the election.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Voting Poll
[democracy id="1"]
%d bloggers like this: