Yashasvi Jaiswal created history as soon as the Storm century, the first Indian player to do this great amazing


Yashasvi Jaiswal: Yashaswi Jaiswal batted brilliantly against Nepal in the Asian Games 2023. He scored a great century. It was because of them that Team India reached big scores.

India vs. Nepal Asian Games 2023: Team India is currently facing Nepal at the Asian Games 2023. In this match, Indian captain Riturbaj Gaikwad decided to bat first by winning the toss, which proved to be correct. Yashaswi Jaiswal hit a stormy century from India and took many big records. Along with scoring a century, he has also equalled Suryakumar Yadav’s record.

Jaiswal did amazing

Yashaswi Jaiswal played a bang from the beginning of the innings. He placed strokes on every side of the field. He also continued in IPL’s Atishi Form Asian Games. Jaiswal completed a century in just 48 balls. With this, he has jointly reached number four in terms of scoring the fastest century in T20I from India. He has equalled Suryakumar Yadav. Surya also scored a T20I century in 48 balls. The Indian men’s cricket team is playing for the first time in the Asian Games. In such a situation, Yashaswi Jaiswal has become the first Indian player to score a century in the Asian Games.

Fastest century player in T20I for India:

  1. Rohit Sharma – 35 balls
  2. Suryakumar Yadav – 45 balls
  3. KL Rahul – 46 balls
  4. Yashaswi Jaiswal – 48 balls
  5. Suryakumar Yadav – 48 balls

Heart won by explosive batting

Yashaswi Jaiswal scored 100 runs in 49 balls against Nepal, including 8 fours and 7 long sixes. It was because of them that Team India reached big scores. He has become the youngest batsman to score a century in T20I from India. He scored a century at the age of 21 years 279 days. Prior to that, the record was named Shubhaman Gill. Gill scored a century in T20I at the age of 23 years 146 days.

Young batsman scoring a century in India’s T20I:

  1. Yashaswi Jaiswal – 21 years 279 days
  2. Shubhaman Gill – 23 years 146 days
  3. Suresh Raina – 23 years 156 days

India gave the target of 203 runs

The Indian team batted first and scored 202 runs. scored 100 runs for Team India. Apart from him, Rinku Singh batted in a fresh manner. He scored 37 runs in just 15 balls. Ritraj Gaikwad and Shivam Dubey contributed 25-25 runs. Tilak Verma and Jitesh Sharma did not play big innings. Deependra Singh Erie scored the highest 2 wickets for Nepal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Voting Poll
[democracy id="1"]
%d bloggers like this: