IND vs AUS, Live Update: Rahul’s also Fifty after Kohli, Team India’s match in the grip


India vs Australia: In the ODI World Cup 2023, today the match is being played between India and Australia at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. In this match, Australia decided to bat by winning the toss.

IND vs AUS Match Live Score: Today, the Indian cricket team faces Australia in the sixth bout of the ICC ODI World Cup 2023. In this match, Australian captain Pat Cummins won the toss and decided to bat first. But the Indian bowlers falsified the decision, calling Australia an all out for 199. India and Australia have been competing 12 times in World Cup history so far, with India 4 while Australia have managed to win 8 matches.

Rahul’s Fifty

KL Rahul has also completed his Fifty after Virat Kohli. At the same time, Team India now needs less than 100 runs to win.

Beyond Team India 100, Kohli’s Fifty

Team India has now come out of danger to a large extent against Australia. At the same time, the score of the Indian team has also crossed 100 runs. Virat Kohli has reached his half century and Rahul is very close to him.

Image Source: X
ODI World Cup 2023, Virat Kohli


Rahul-Kohli saved

Virat Kohli and KL Rahul have taken over Team India after falling 3 wickets on just 2 runs. The Indian team has reached 80 runs at this time. Virat Kohli 39 and KL Rahul are playing for 40 runs.

Hard out team India

Team India has been barely kicked out by Virat Kohli and KL Rahul. Team India score 15 overs later is 3 wickets for 49 runs. Rahul 15 and Kohli are playing for 31 runs.

Shreyas Iyer out

The Indian team is seen in crisis in the match against Australia. Josh Hazlewood scored 2 wickets in his first over. He has sent Shreyas Iyer to the pavilion after Rohit Sharma. India have so far scored 4 runs at a loss of 3 wickets.

Rohit Sharma out

Rohit Sharma returned to the pavilion in the second over after Ishaan Kishan was dismissed in the first over. Rohit is dismissed by Josh Hazlewood. He played 6 balls, but could not score a single run.

Ishaan Kishan out

In the first over, opener batsman Ishaan Kishan has returned to the pavilion. He was dismissed by Mitchell Stark without opening an account.

Amazing of Indian bowlers

In this match, the bowlers of Team India did not let the Australian players do much while performing amazingly. Rabindra Jadeja has the highest 3 wicket shocks from India. At the same time Kuldeep Yadav and Jasprit Bumrah took 2-2 wickets. Also 1-1 wicket Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin and Mohammad Siraj jerk.

Image Source: X
ODI World Cup 2023, KL Rahul


Australian team all out on 199 runs

The Australian team went all out on 199 runs in a match against India. Steve Smith scored 46 for Australia. David Warner contributed 41 runs. Apart from these two, no player could bat well. Spinners showed amazing games for India. Rabindra Jadeja scored 3 wickets, Kuldeep Yadav 2 wickets and Ravichandran Ashwin scored 1 wicket.

Bumrah dismissed Cummins

Jasprit Bumrah has dismissed Pat Cummins and made Team India the 8th success. Australia’s score 8 wickets for 164 runs.

Ashwin out Green

Ravichandran Ashwin has dismissed Cameron Green (8) giving Australia the 7th setback. Australia currently has a score of just 140 runs.

Maxwell bolded by Kuldeep

Kuldeep Yadav has given Team India the sixth success in this match. Kuldeep bolded Maxwell to a private score of 15. Australia have just 140 runs.

Carrie returned without opening account

Rabindra Jadeja has sent Alex Carrie the pavilion without opening an account. This is Jadeja’s second wicket in a single over.

Team India’s third success

Team India has got third success in this match. Rabindra Jadeja bowled Steve Smith on a personal score of 46. Australia’s score 3 for 112 runs.

Warner returned pavilion

Kuldeep Yadav has given Team Indio a second success. Kuldeep have dismissed David Warner on a personal score of 41. Australia’s score 2 wickets at 74.

Australia’s score 43 runs after 10 overs

Australia have scored 43 runs against India in the ODI World Cup 2023 match 10 overs after the game is over. David Warner is batting for 24 and Steve Smith for 19 runs. Jasprit Bumrah, a breakthrough from India, when he sent Mitchell Marsh to the pavilion on a private score of zero.

First success to India

Jasprit Bumrahhas made Team India the first success. He dismissed Mitchell Marsh for a score of 0 runs। Australia score 5/1.

Australia innings start

Australian team openers Mitchell Marsh and David Warner have come on the field to bat. At the same time, Jasprit Bumrah has the ball in the hands of Team India.

Australia’s playing 11

David Warner, Michal Marsh, Steve Smith, Marnash Labushen, Cameron Green, Alex Carrie ( Wicketkeeper ), Glenn Maxwell, Pat Cummins ( Captain ), Michal Stark, Josh Hazelwood, Adam Jumpa.

Playing 11 of india

Rohit Sharma ( Captain ), Ishaan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul ( Wicketkeeper ), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia won the toss

In the ODI World Cup 2023, Australia have decided to bat first after winning the toss in the important match against India. The match between the two teams is being played at Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Shubman Gill did not reach the stadium with the team

In the ODI World Cup 2023, the Indian team will play their first match against Australia at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Shubman Gill has not reached the stadium with the team in this match. Please tell that Gill was not participating in practice due to viral fever for the last few days. At the same time, he is considered to be out of this match.

Head to head record of both teams in ODI World Cup

  • Total matches – 12
  • India won – 4 matches
  • Australia won – 8 matches

Squad of India

Rohit Sharma ( Captain ), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul ( Wicketkeeper ), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan ( Wicketkeeper ), Hardik Pandya, Ravindran Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj, Mohammad Shami.

Australia squad

David Warner, Michal Marsh, Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Alex Carrie ( Wicketkeeper ), Pat Cummins ( Captain ), Michal Stark, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Sean Abbott, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, josh inglis.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Voting Poll
[democracy id="1"]
%d bloggers like this: